Live Music May 2011 in Grapevine

Here’s a schedule of some of the live music in Grapevine, Texas in May 2011. This looks like a great month of live music in Grapevine.

Main Street Days

There is a ton of live music on May 13th, 14th, and 15th at Main Street Days. You can check out the full Main Street Days live music schedule here.

Love and War in Texas

Wednesday, May 4: Country Jam Radio with Matt and Steve from Eleven Hundred Springs

Friday, May 6: Zane Williams $10

Wednesday, May 11: Country Jam Radio with Matt and Steve from Eleven Hundred Springs

Friday, May 13: Dirty River Boys $10

Saturday, May 14: Brian The Beerman Houser

Wednesday, May 18: Country Jam Radio with Matt and Steve from Eleven Hundred Springs

Friday, May 20: Max Stalling $12

Saturday, May 21: Mike Mancy $10

Monday, May 25: Country Jam Radio with Matt and Steve from Eleven Hundred Springs

Wednesday, May 27: No Justice $15

Thursday, May 28: Two Tons of Steel $15

Glass Cactus at the Gaylord Texan

Wednesday, May 4: Girls Night Out w/ Downtown Fever
Thursday, May 5: Whiskey Myers w/ John David Kent
Friday, May 6: Le Freak
Saturday, May 7: Blue Finger Disco

Wednesday, May 11: Limelight
Thursday, May 12: Rob Baird, Brett Eldredge
Friday, May 13: SUEDE
Saturday, May 15: The Molly Ringwalds

Wednesday, May 18: M-80s
Thursday, May 19: DJ Kevin Smith
Friday, May 20: Time Machine
Saturday, May 21: LC ROCKS

Thursday, May 26: DJ Pollard
Friday, May 27: The Spazmatics
Saturday, May 28: American Outlaw

Tolbert’s in Downtown Grapevine

Charles Crews
Classic Rock ‘n Roll Sunday May 1st – 7:00 PM

Chad Stockslager
Country / Americana / Rockabilly Monday May 2nd – 7:00 PM

Tony Rey
Contemporary Blues Tuesday May 3rd – 7:00 PM

Big Mike’s Box of Rock Classic Rock Wednesday
May 4th – 8:30 PM

Soul Sacrifice
A Tribute to Carlos Santana Thursday May 5th – 8:30 PM

The 8 Tracks
70’s Classic Rock Friday May 6th – 9:00 PM

The Stratoblasters
Blues and Rock Saturday May 7th – 9:00 PM

Steve Locke
Acoustic Rock – Country Rock Sunday May 8th – 7:00 PM

Barton Street Duo
Rock / Blues / R&B Monday May 9th – 7:00 PM

GunPlugged
Classic Rock ‘n Roll Unplugged Tuesday May 10th – 7:00 PM

Dazey Chain
Funk / Pop / R&B Wednesday May 11th – 8:30 PM

Sorry – No Music Tonight
Main Street Days Prep Thursday May 12th

Zack King Band
Rock / Country / Blues Friday May 13th – 9:00 PM

Watusi
Reggae Music Saturday May 14th – 9:00 PM

Back Porch Tavern

Kim Newton & April Adkisson on Tuesdays in May
Open Mic Night with Barry Martin on Wednesdays in May

Brian Burns – Saturday, May 7th
Time to Burn – Friday, May 13th
Two Door Ford – Saturday, May 14th
Shelley Laine – Friday, May 20th
Sweatin Bullets – Saturday, May 21st
Hill City Cowboy Band – Friday, May 27th

2 Comments

  1. Typo. Two e’s in Grapevine.

    • Thanks. Yes, Grapevine does indeed have two e’s. We’ve made the update. 🙂